Monday, June 2, 2014

Tour & Giveaway "Grounded"

Title:  Grounded (Deception #3)

Author:  Nicky Jayne


Goodreads Link:




Dealing with the loss of the one she called a friend.


While Willow tries to balance her life as well as the lives of others, it proves to be more than her young heart can take. Braving each day she sets out to find a glimmer of peace, trying to fall back into some sort of familiarity as she searches for the one who has captured her heart.


Parker, once a ladies man, puts all that he is used to behind him in search of her heart. Her body drives him. His eyes capture her. But like most good things, they come to an end, as Willow and Parker's past comes crashing into their futures. Can they fight their past demons and move forward? Or will their pasts forever hinder their happiness?


Buy Links Grounded (Deception #3):




Amazon CA:


Amazon UK:


Barnes & Noble:





Author Bio:


Nicky Jayne was born and raised in England but now resides in Las Vegas with her Husband and two boys. When she is not writing, she has her nose firmly placed in a book. She released her first series in September 2013. The Embrace Series, Embracing Life and Embracing Love. You can visit her at


Social Media Links:









To hold her is to love her, to feel her body beneath mine is to claim her. To feel the warmth of her breath on my skin is to relish in all that she can give me. I want nothing from her other than her heart. I want to feel it beat for me; I want to feel the rush of warmth pass over her skin as she thinks of me.


To hear her whisper my name in the wind as I please her beyond all imagination. To feel the sting of her nails running down my back as I make her mine, the sensation of filling her to her very core.


She is all I think about. My body craves her, my eyes seek her with every step that I take. My mind builds memories of her that I could only wish for.

I swear here and now; I will make her mine.




<iframe src="" width="300" height="380" frameborder="0" allowtransparency="true"></iframe>


Footprints (Deception #1) buy links:




Amazon CA:


Amazon UK:


Barnes & Noble:


Taking Flight (Deception #2) buy links:




Amazon CA:


Amazon UK:


Barnes & Noble:







<a id="rc-81aa7870" class="rafl" href="" rel="nofollow">a Rafflecopter giveaway</a>

<script src="//"></script>


Direct Link:






No comments:

Post a Comment